Board of Directors

Meredith Canada, President
Gay Gulledge, First Vice-President
Jennifer Stansbury, Vice-President
Andre Jackson, Treasurer
Pete Kirk, Secretary
Evelyn Nolen, Assistant Secretary
Ken Brown
Ted Dom
Mike Grimes
Tim Nielsen
Brandan Still
The Very Rev. Barkley Thompson

Members Emeritus
The Rev. John A. Logan, Jr.
Kay White


Cynthia Brannon, Executive Director
Lori Stokey, Case Manager/Housing Navigator
Annie Damon, Case Manager/Housing Navigator
Tawana Curtis, Case Manager
Ms. Frances, Files Manager/Receptionist
Officer Kelly, Security Guard/Greeter

A Harris Health System "Gold Card" representative is also on site Monday - Friday.


This web site developed and maintained by West of the World.

© 2014 - 2018 Houston COMPASS, Inc. - All rights reserved.

GuideStar Better Business Bureau
Houston COMPASS, Inc.
1212 Prairie St.
Houston, TX 77002

Telephone: 713-229-8319
FAX: 713-229-8560